Afternoon fellow bloggers!

I’ve never been a hoodie kind of girl, but I recently fell in love with the comfy feeling of a simple black hoodie from Old Navy! Not only does it look nice, but it’s super comfy, which is essential for this fall weather!

Instagram: Briichan

 

I know this picture above may seem like a boring photo to be inspired by, but it still caught my eye. I’ve always loved how people wear hoodies and denim together. Having this photo reminded me to one day try it out myself!

I find it really funny now that you can buy jackets with the parts of a hoodie attached to it, but it’s not actually two separate pieces, but rather one whole piece. I like it, but it takes away the fun of putting the layers together yourself.

 

This simple black hoodie is from Old Navy for about $11.00. It’s actually very thin and light, so I can wear plenty of layers under it and it actually fits my figure nicely so it doesn’t make me look like I just rolled out of bed.

 

Pairing my new black hoodie with my denim-leather jacket from Forever 21 instantly became a combo that I am now thoroughly in love with!

xoxo Dana

