We all have those moments. Those things that we say to someone, but we never do it ourselves. Just like the saying “try taking your own advice”.

I went all M.I.A on my poor little blog because school started, even though I had SO many blog post ideas running through my head! I now hang my head in shame.

I’ve always been one for time management, but I feel like I have no time to even BREATHE anymore! WHAAAAT!? I now live on the bus, which is QUITE sad. 

Inbetween classes, eating, no sleeping, schoolwork, readings (which don’t get done), assignments, buying books (every student does this and pretty much signs their death personally, grr!), I feel like I don’t even see my family much anymore, I don’t get to take some time to look nice for school nor keep up with people as much as I’d like to!

I STILL am not done my 30 day fashion challenge! Am I bad at this or what? -__-

HOWEVER!

I AM going to finish that challenge AND I AM going to blog, hopefully weekly, but it’ll be at odd hours.

What do you preach but never do yourself?

xoxo Dana

