Ah! Tomorrow is the first day back to school! I’m still in the crazy Frosh ’12 mode after a week of crazy cheers and awesome events! Oh, university life, you are just too much at times!

No matter what, the first day back always gives me that funny butterflies in the tummy feel, the awkwardness of what to wear, thinking of how everyone’s gunna look and trying NOT to walk around like an idiot finding your class so your aren’t the late one! (The hard part is trying to act like you don’t have to try to look so good or so cool effortlessly)

My way of getting ready is packing that schoolbag and having that schedule ready! Yes, I’m lame, I did make sure to get an agenda because I KNOW I’m gunna need it! I even printscreened my schedule because I don’t have a printer *facepalm*

I realized that I had actually visualized in my head what I’m going to wear … how sad …

And of course, since I have long breaks, I just HAVE to have my music up to date! My current FAV song, Autotune by Jason Chen ft. the ever so awesome Bubz! I always smile and feel content listening to this~

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BvSsMhbBYm4

How do you deal with back to school? Best of luck to everyone! =)

xoxo Dana

