17. Something you wear when it’s sunny

Bug eye shades. It’s my “must-have-on-me” accessory for all seasons.

I guess you can say I’m a bit of a vampire because I despise walking around outside in the sun without these shades on. It just drives me CRAZY. I feel like I’m squinting and glaring at everyone and will soon walk into a pole.

 

I’m not picky about designs, as long as the shades are big and are tinted enough that when you look at my eyes, you can’t see them. It’s kinda funny, I can pretend I’m listening while being asleep, or watching other things around me when no one knows.

 

I’m no expert about which sunglasses frame faces and whatnot, but of all the styles I’ve tried, bug eyes suit me the best. I love how it looks and frames my face and covers my eyes COMPLETELY.

 

The bigger and darker they are, the better for me than for you~

xoxo Dana

