15. Nail art/your favourite polish and your nail varnish collection

 

As much as I love colour, I have this obsession for nude colour nails. I tried it one time, and I’m hooked! It goes with everything, never goes out of style, and it just looks more sophisticated without trying (looks even better if you have long nails!).

I don’t spend much time on my nails at all because when I’m working, both my nail polish and my nails ALWAYS get chipped somehow (something that annoys me to NO END)! The only reason I even bother to put on nail polish is because it covers my nails and kinda prevents me from biting my nails because I love having long nails, but I suck at taking care of them.

 

I don’t have a nail varnish collection, heck this nude colour nail polish is something I just found in my moms makeup bag and tried it out! Me, her and my sister share any nail polishes that we all own, but none really stand out to me that I love besides this one!

 

AVON Nailwear N501 bare necessity

 

xoxo Dana

