14. The item that was hardest to hunt down/buy

My leopard print infinity scarf from Old navy for $12. (It was hard to find “the one“)

http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=38340&vid=1&pid=576179&scid=576179002 (Now $14 +tax)

That might sound stupid, but for some reason I was EXTREMELY picky about how I wanted my printed infinity scarf to look (you wouldn’t believe how much I looked online AND in-store, trying them on, debating on prices, ect).

Actually, I was just looking for a regular leopard print scarf because I had been eyeing it (current fashion trend, comfortable, everyone was rocking it while they have it); the infinity part was a plus because I fell in love with it in a heartbeat. (That’s why I was okay buying a scarf for more than $10 for the first time ever)

One day, both me and my co-worker had both worn this scarf to work, I was wearing light colours and she was wearing dark colours. It just was really interesting to see how versatile this scarf was and how it works with every colour palette so effortlessly.

xoxo Dana

