13. Your lazy day at home with style (in front of your housemates/bf/visitor) outfit

I’m actually going to be home for a while, therefore this post is quite relevant as to how I will be dressing for this week in a nutshell.

 

Yes, this IS blurry, I know! But the one in focus looked … awkward. Don’t you love when you tie your hair in a bun and it just looks “perfect” to you? A few strands of hair will fall out, but frame your face really nice. However, this is when you are stuck at home and NOT going out -_-

 

I don’t own really baggy sweats or anything like that. I still enjoy wearing fitted clothes that are super comfy. If I have visitors, this is something you will most likely see me in … unless I have to make an effort and dress more decently.

I swear, is it just me, or when I’m feeling really lazy I resort to an all-black attire. Hmm, how interesting. Well, they DO say that black IS slimming.

xoxo Dana

