HELLOOOOOOOOO helloberry!

Ever heard of them? http://helloberryinc.com/index.php

You must be crazy or always looking down at your phone if you haven’t noticed these delicious arm candies walking around everywhere!

After seeing my favourite YouTuber’s, ThatsHeart and Beautycakez wear these, I instantly fell in love! I waited months and months, constantly debating about purchasing any bracelets, but now I finally did it! Seeing an email saying your package has been shipped made me the giddiest girl in the WORLD!

Receiving a package in the mail JUST for you is THE COOLEST THING IN THE WORLD! Much better than a text msg! I love things that are personalized and have great care for the little details taken into it, and shoutout to this team for doing it right! From the stamp to the card, it’s all just super adorable! (and I’m NOT a girly girl!)

It makes you feel so special!

Helloberry bracelet: London Fog Smoothie

Helloberry bracelet: Mocha Mini Smoothie 

I chose neutral coloured bracelets so that I could have more to match with, but I really recommend buying a bold colour because the contrast with the gold chain will make it stand out beautifully! (They’ve also started silver as well, woohoo!)

The thicker bracelet (The London Fog Smoothie) is, in my opinion, much more of a statement compared to the mini smoothie, which is more for that nice dainty arm candy to have.

I’m a very skinny person, so the next time I’m buying, I’m going to have to see if I can get a customize bracelet so that it has a more snug fit for me.

Etsy shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop/helloberry?page=1

Instagram: helloberry

Twitter: http://twitter.com/helloberryinc (@helloberryinc)

Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/helloberry

I must sound like some crazy advertiser, but I’m not. (But I have been waiting to get these so that I could write a blog post about them!) When I buy things like jewelry, I enjoy every aspect of it. Finding a brand WORTH buying from is what counts too. I do my research and wait for a long period of time before finalizing something like this because I know in the end it’ll be worth it. This team not only advertises themselves well, but they always reply to their customers and welcome them into the family, which I think is just amazing! #ihearthelloberry

xoxo Dana

