All photos are taken by me. Copyrights. Bri.Photography.

To the photobugs and everyone who owns a camera and/or loves to take/look at photos!

Have you ever found that one spot, that perfect place that you KNOW would be a place for a FANTASTIC shoot? You are visualizing the shots, the placements, the lighting, the models and EVERYTHING. But then, you either have to leave because you’re at a family outing or to come back is out of your reach distance-wise …

Don’t you think this is such a perfect, romantic spot for a couple shoot?

Oh, the gears in my brains cranked into overtime when I saw this~

I was SO happy taking this shot! Has a bit of a Disney feel to it. I’m no crazy love-struck girl, but this made me fall in love all over again~

I love gardens, they are just the epitome of beauty!

xoxo Dana

