The hour is upon us! They (Kevin Kubota, aka the dude from framedshow) from the YouTube channel Framedshow basically said there’s certain times where we are at our peak, where we are most inspired.

Check out the video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v88joctpp5M&feature=plcp

Unfortunately for me, that happens to be night time … like, the middle of the night, 4am, middle of the night. It’s tiring, but when I’m going, NOTHING stops me. When do you think I wrote this post along with pretty much all of my other ones? That’s right, 3:30am! Because who needs sleep these days, right? PSH. Anyways, when I mean inspired, I mean, I’m trying on different outfits, creating new projects, editing videos and photos, thinking of blog posts and who knows what else! I’m most inspired at this time probably because no one’s awake to bother me and I can surf on the net and go through my books for loads of photos and inspirations with that warm cup of milk while being super comfy in bed~

I specifically remember so many nights I’ve woken up , or forced myself to wake up just to write down a line, a word, a statement or an idea because so many times I tell myself “I’ll remember, I’ll remember” .. of course to forget in the morning!

When are you most creative or active in the day? Remember, never do regular tasks in your golden hours!

xoxo Dana

