I was walking past the store Aeropostale and saw a HUGE poster of Chloe Moretz in front! I stopped and stared. Next thing I know, I was at home googling this up, and giving this girl a thumbs up! ( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sXsZH0EFKBk&feature=my_liked_videos&list=LLaEaViJt_-j09nLYEBYFiUQ )

The 15-year-old actress has just been named Aéropostale’s celebrity brand ambassador! What does this mean? That Moretz will star in a campaign for the brand, beginning with the 2012 back-to-school season.

Personally, Chloe is just this super adorable and young girl that knows how to have fun with fashion and she just makes anything work because of her outgoing personality. I really found this out through seeing her on the cover of Seventeen magazine and looking at her behind-the-scenes footage: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yJ42fYJqlv4

Chloe is what I would define as feminine, fun and chic. She knows how to stay comfy, but still have fun with what she wears.  Below are her promo photo’s with the captions labelled underneath. Check out the site: http://www.aeropostale.com/shop/index.jsp?categoryId=3534619

Breaking hearts-cool as can be in jeans & our moto jacket.

Leaps & Bounds- layers of texture topped with a bold hat.

Laid Back- casual as ever in our jeggings & tee layered with our fleece vest.

All Class- never missing a beat in animal denim print.

Colour Me This- lace leggings rock a classic mohair sweater.

The New Bohemian- our long patterned skirt & cardigan; mix it up boho chic.

What do you think of her? The bohemian and breaking hearts looks are my two personal favourites. I think for such a young girl, she can make it work representing this store~

xoxo Dana

