• It feels like a lifetime since I last blogged! Whoaaaaaa nelly!
  • I haven’t been keeping up with my fashion challenge OR my YouTube challenge
  • Why am I so unmotivated lately?!
  • I have a million posts that I wanna write … why haven’t I gotten on that?! BAD DANA!
  • I’M SORRY WORDPRESS, I AM! BUT I STILL KEEP UP WITH OTHER PEOPLES BLOGS; READING THEM ALL THE TIME!

Besides’ all of those pointless things I just mentioned, I wanted to ask something!

When I get a notification for a new follower (which makes me literally squeal and bounce around in sheer happiness like a dork), am I the ONLY one who actually goes through THEIR blog, read all the posts, like and comment and follow back?

I can’t REALLY be the ONLY one who does this … right … ? I feel like it’s a good way to be a ‘loyal’ blogger (my failed logic)

xoxo Dana

