3rd. Something you’re wearing for the first time

I’m putting it as two different things; my new white sequined top from Old Navy + striped bag from Old Navy

I don’t really wear sparkly or glittery looking articles, but this just caught my eye. Only the front is sequined and the back is sequin-free which I find really nice. This is what I consider a tank top with a punch, because it just made my outfit look a bit more chic and put together~

Below is my now new favourite nautical inspired bag, also from Old Navy! This bag not only made me buy it because of it’s gorgeous look and stripes but because of it’s strength and size! I’m the girl who needs a BIG bag that can actually hold weight! This baby does the job~

OOTD details:

  • Sequined tank top- Old Navy ($15.00)
  • Long green cardigan- Gift
  • Dark wash jeans- Stitches ($20.00)
  • Bag- Old Navy ($20.00)

This might become one of my “on-the-run-to-work” outfits~

xoxo Dana

