1. Your Wardrobe

I’m not even gunna try to dodge it.

My closet is a horrific mess at this moment, and if I cleaned it, I would just be trying to act cool by saying “yeah, my closet is so beautiful and neat and organized“.

Nope. Lies. ALL LIES.

Sure, I do organize my wardrobe, but over a period of time I just stop being totally neat when I have days I’m in a rush and throw things back, telling myself that I will put it away later…

But apart from that, I love having my scarves hung up on one hanger! =)

I enjoy colour coordinating my clothes too when I don’t hang them in full outfits.

Although, I have this thing where I place my new clothes or certain items that I’ve finally bought in the beginning of my closet because to me it feels really cool and I want to see it all the time. Corny? I know.

Ps. SORRY I DON’T HAVE A SUPER COOL WARDROBE TO SHARE!

xoxo Dana

