Have you ever shopped at Cottiny? It is THE epitome of cuteness~

I decided to make a purchase at this jewellery store for my mom’s birthday, which is on Canada’s Day!

Unfortunately, I couldn’t take pictures in this small store/boutique, but what I bought was more classic and simple so that my mom can wear it to work. If you like super cute necklaces and earrings, check it out! From animals, to the word love, they have really adorable designs worth looking at among their super cute displays!

This necklace was $35.00, it is real silver. (The pricing is actually pretty good considering how nice their stuff looks and that it’s real silver too) I’m always very conscious of what I spend, but when it comes to my mom, that kinda goes out the window. It’s the last thing I worry about because it’s for her~

This gift box setup was only an additional $2.00. Not bad, because it’s a great necklace holder! I love presenting a gift and making it look good.

I love a cute boutique, it feels so unique. I got their free membership, I mean 5% can make a difference! I’m hoping one day I can buy something for myself from there~

Hopefully my mom likes this gift!

xoxo Dana

