So I did it! I made my very first purchase by myself, with my own money online! It’s ridiculous how excited I was! I was lucky it came literally within a few days.

Even though my blazer ($18.90) is too big, I should have gotten a small, I’m still really glad that I bought it. Why you may ask. It’s because I made a bold buy. I’ve been trying to find that perfect blazer for a long time! This feels great and I now know that I can buy a bold colour because I love it! (I love the style, fit, material, AND colour)

  • ALWAYS HAVE A BACK UP PLAN! IF they can’t return my blazer, I’m willing to see if it can be tailored!
  • YOU ARE ALWAYS AT A RISK. A risk of not trying something on before actually paying for it!
  • MAKE SURE TO KNOW THE RETURN AND EXCHANGE POLICY BEFOREHAND!
  • PICK DAYS TO SHOP ONLINE WHEN THE SHIPPING IS FREE!

If there’s one thing I’ve decided, it’s that I’ll stick more to buying accessories rather than clothes when I shop online in august on yesstyle!

I DO love my earrings! Super long and chic! They actually go past my collarbone! ($7.80)

xoxo Dana

