It’s called Old Navy Solider because I just realized that everything but my belt is from Old Navy! How ironic is that? =)

  • Shirt- Old Navy ($5.00) <–Clearance!
  • Shorts- Old navy ($5.00) <–Clearance!
  • Cardigan- Old Navy ($15.00)
  • Belt- Urban Planet ($2.50)
  • Flower studs- Forever21 ($3.80) <–Set of 3 studs

Please mind my very weird expression! I’m actually not sure if this outfit is really all that great, if it’s a hit & miss I can totally accept that. I was really happy to wear some silver-gold accessories cause I only wear silver sadly. Finally achieved loose beach wave curls!

I bought this cardigan, and I’m not used to bright bold colours, but I am DETERMINED to match outfits up with it! It’s amazing how much an outfit can change with one bold colour added! This outfit went from beachy to bold in 2 seconds!

Never be afraid to try something new, something a bit outside of your comfort zone!

xoxo Dana

