There are always times when projects CAN go wrong. We fear it’ll happen, but you just gotta have an open mind and improvise~

I found that I almost never wear this shirt and it just feels quite plain to me. Then, I had gotten inspired when I saw Pretty Little Liar’s Spencer wearing this top:

I fell in love with this top the SECOND I saw her wearing it!

All you need is a marker and mark off where you want the cut to be and cut!

To duplicate the cut, you can take the fabric and put it on the other side and use it as a guideline to cut.

Another way to get the other side cut is to simply fold the shirt in half so that the already cut side is on top and you can see where to cut to make it exactly the same.

As much as I really wanted to do this, it was a bit longer/bigger than I thought. Well, it can’t always work.

Note: If you ever do this, start smaller and try it on to make sure you like it!

When in doubt, go SLEEVELESS! Now my top can be worn under lots of layers and it won’t bother me! =)

xoxo Dana

