I’ve never done online shopping before, but when I realized I would see things in my emails, but certain things you can only find online. I’m not a fan of buying things online only because:

  • I’ve never done it
  • You can end up with damaged items
  • You can get the wrong order
  • You have to follow the sizing properly
  • You don’t get to try it on first before paying
However, I did make it a personal goal to try online shopping once by the end of the summer! =)
This is my current in-love with Forever21 wishlist~

Pleated Satin Maxi Skirt
CAD $29.80

Colorblocked Fringe Earrings
CAD $6.80

Chain Fringe Earring
CAD $5.80

Long Chain Earrings
CAD $7.80

Feather Fringe Ear Cuff
CAD $5.80

Fringe Chain Earrings
CAD $6.80

Flowing Denim Vest
CAD $33.80

Longline Tribal Sweater Vest
Was:CAD $33.80
Now:CAD $16.99

Shirred Oversized Shirt
CAD $23.80

Sheer High-Low Shirt
CAD $18.80

Rhinestoned Knuckle Ring
CAD $7.80

I would never buy all of this at once because the total is almost $110, which is more than I would spend, but hey, a girl can dream right?

Anyone have any online shopping tips?!

xoxo Dana

