Rings. Rings. Rings. This is my personal favored accessory. People who hang with me always know I will have rings bearing my very long fingers! Every girl should have some diamonds, and if they come in the form of really funky rings, then I’ll ALL for~

PS. No, I did NOT mean wedding rings!

I figured I would show you guys some of my rings, as an excuse to also use my soft box kit. Not all of them,  but my top set that I wear.

This is what I call my “evolution” set. I got the one on the right (Store-Aldo) from my little brother (he buys me LOTS of rings! And has great taste too.) I then got the bigger one on the left (Store- Ardene) from my trio a few months ago~

A few years ago my cousin was giving me a BUNCH of stuff she didn’t want (clothes, bags, accessories) and this was one of them! Not only is it colored a beautiful emerald green, but it also … SPINS! I”m not kidding, it really does! Pretty cool right? The spinning feature can distract me sometimes … or a lot …

This ring was also a gift from my trio that I really enjoy wearing, which is also from Ardene. I really took a liking to big rings because it can make such a statement without trying.

Both rings are from Aldo’s Accessories that I got a few years ago. I’ve worn these so many time’s that the colour is actually starting to fade. The shapes of these are what caught my eye. They both have an almost floral-like print on them, giving them a subtle touch of femininity~

This is this year’s ring from my little brother, HOORAY! He really knows how to pick them, especially when I like unique looking rings. This one blew me away, not just because it fit me really well, but because of how it looks like wings curling together~

This is just a close-up of one of the rings. I really like the style because it’s almost like a painting with it being long and rectangular.

This is what I feel is my “Victorian-styled” ring. It is very big, but really comfy. I bought it because I felt the black center piece could go with a lot of my outfits because it’s such a neutral colour. I really like the intricate designs too!

I don’t know why, but every time I look at this ring I think of a Ferris wheel for some odd reason … but yeah. This actually curves outwards at both ends, so it’s almost barely on my finger.

I’M OBSESSED WITH THIS RING! The Forever21 ring for only $1.50! Ch’yeah! Me and my friend Fazal call it “the samurai sword”! Slash! I love these long styled rings, it’s a lot of fun to wear, even though it sometime’s pokes me … in the face.

These are all 3 separate bands, but it’s really nice to wear them stacked up. My mom gave these to me, and these were my first “silver rings”, so I treasure them a LOT! I felt so cool wearing these when I was going out, it got me into occasionally buying rings afterwards~

Despite the fact that I suck at cleaning my jewelry, I love wearing them regardless. What’s your go-to must-have accessory? =)

xoxo Dana

