Just thought I’d share some goals for this weekend’s posts because I’m so booked I won’t have much time to actually take some photos’ and sit here reading all your posts for hours. Yes, I wrote and planned out my posts two days early before I actually AM posting them JUST to make sure I meet the whole “minimum-one-post-a-day” routine! ^^”

Summer has been around for about a month for the university students who finished early (like myself), and it’s quite weird to have almost 4 whole months off! That’s a lot of time to occupy! I figured doing photoshoots, blogging (no, not Vlogging), and documentation would keep me in check when I’m not working.

Thankfully, I have friends, like artsy-hipsters, whom like myself come across concepts to attempt. I’m hoping to cover as many areas of shoot’s & types of photography that I can! So far here’s the list:

  • Long (double) exposure
  • Fashion
  • Editorials?
  • Magazine layouts (promotion)
  • Make up
  • Scenery
  • Forestry
  • Macro
  • Beach
  • Shadows (Black & White)
  • Vintage
  • Group shoot
  • Lookbook
  • Dancing (bboy, ballet, ect)

It’s a cruddy list, I know. But, I am trying. I’ve done a few, so I don’t see what’s stopping me from trying them all! If there’s anything you know of, or want to recommend, feel MORE than free to leave a comment below! (Any tips or feedback is also appreciated & welcomed with open arms)

Here’s some collages of what I have done so far that I”m beyond happy with! (iPhone behind the scenes!)

xoxoDana

