H A P P Y    M O T H E R ‘ S   D A Y ! ~

Sadly, I have to work a closing shift tonight, but I’m still getting to spend my morning & brunch with my mother. I hope you guys also have a wonderful day as well. I wanted to have a feminine look because my mom is very girly, so I figured I’d be a bit like her today.

Sorry today’s photo’s aren’t that creative or great! I’m in a bit of a rush & on the go! I wanted to post this because I really love how great and comfy this dress feels (the dress flows out really nice from the waist. The top of the dress is very snug and fit. Also, the material is light and soft, and not too thin either!). I’m not normally a dress girl, let alone for work, but I’m changing and loving these trends this year!~

Plus, helllllllllllllooooooo sunshine ;D

  • Sheer button up top- Old Navy ($30.00)
  • Dress- Old Navy ($10)

xoxo Dana

