Time sure does fly in the blink of an eye.

This photo made me realize it. I was looking outside, and saw the sunset. Before anything, I was running with my sister out the door, saying “I NEED TO TAKE THIS PHOTO, WE DON’T HAVE MUCH TIME!”

Right after 5 minutes, if not less, the sun was already gone. That moment. Those photos. Gone. It just goes to show you, time does fly by quickly. You need to embrace the moments you have  right now. Make it worthwhile for yourself. Make it memorable.

I sound like I’m preaching, but in a way I kind of am. My photo’s taught me that. Always be aware of your surroundings. You will find a split second of a moment that is beautiful and whether you take that photo or not (or miss the chance, I’m sure we’ve ALL experienced that!), at least embed it in your mind because it happened and simply enjoy it~

Just though I’d share this with you all. Til next time~

xoxo Dana

